EM-Power Europe Conference Committee 2024

Committee Chairman

Christian Schorn

Director Asset & Operations
TransnetBW GmbH

Committee Members

Arina Anisie

Analyst - Renewable Energy Innovation
International Renewable Energy Agency

Carmen Gimeno

Secretary General

Luís Vale Cunha

Director for EU Policies & Projects

Michael Villa

Executive Director
smartEn – Smart Energy Group

Content Consultant

Elly Kreijkes

Content Consultant
EM-Power Europe

You are using an outdated browser

The website cannot be viewed in this browser. Please open the website in an up-to-date browser such as Edge, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari.